Contact2019-01-07T11:46:29+00:00

Contact CDE Collision Centers at our various locations.

It would be great to hear from you!

Addison, IL
– 635 W. Lake Street, Addison, IL 60101
Phone: 630-543-0001 Fax: 630-543-0002
addison@cdecollisioncenters.com
Buffalo Grove, IL – 920 Deerfield Pkwy, Buffalo Grove, IL 60089
Phone: 847-383-0770 Fax: 847-383-0771
Buffalogrove@cdecollisioncenters.com
Chicago, IL – 5710 Western Avenue, Chicago, IL 60636

Phone: 773-434-2424 Fax: 773-434-2017

western@cdecollisioncenters.com


Chicago, IL
– 3555 W Columbus Ave, Chicago, IL 60652
Phone: 773-776-9977 Fax: 773-776-9955
columbus@cdecollisioncenters.com

Chicago, IL
– 7659 S. Western Avenue, Chicago, IL 60620
Phone: 773-925-8511 Fax: 773-925-1755
76street@cdecollisioncenters.com

Des Plaines, IL
– 1865 Busse Hwy, Des Plaines, IL 60016
Phone: 847-824-1352 Fax: 847-824-8236
desplaines@cdecollisioncenters.com

Lansing, IL
– 2735 Bernice Road, Lansing, IL 60438
Phone: 708-895-7999 Fax: 708-895-6165
Lansing@cdecollisioncenters.com

Lynwood, IL
– 19950 Stony Island Avenue, Lynwood, IL 60411
Phone: 708-889-1100 Fax: 708-889-1133
lynwood@cdecollisioncenters.com
Tinley Park, IL – 7400 Duvan Dr, Tinley Park, IL 60477
Phone: 708-532-7400 Fax: 708-532-3291
Tinley@cdecollisioncenters.com

Crown Point, IN
– 1181 E. Summit Street, Crown Point, IN 46307
Phone: 219-226-9300 Fax: 219-226-9075
Crownpoint@cdecollisioncenters.com
Hammond, IN – 7212 Indianapolis Blvd., Hammond, IN 46324
Phone: 219-844-7400 Fax: 219-844-9300
hammond@cdecollisioncenters.com
Portage, IN – 6100 US Hwy 6, Portage, IN 46368
Phone: 219-787-8700 Fax: 219-787-8702
portage@cdecollisioncenters.com
Canton, MI – 4985 Belleville Road, Canton, MI 48118
Phone: 734-397-8000 Fax: 734-397-8086
canton@cdecollisioncenters.com
Valparaiso, IN – 655 S. Washington St, Valparaiso, IN 46383
Phone: 219-464-3755 Fax: 219-477-3730
valpo@cdecollisioncenters.com
Valparaiso, IN – 3200 Calumet Ave, Valparaiso, IN 46383
(Behind Kennedy Mazda)
Phone: 219-465-5400 Fax: 219-465-5415
valpo@cdecollisioncenters.com
Visit CDE on Facebook Visit CDE on Google Plus Visit C.D.E. on YouTube

President and C.E.O.

CHUCK FREIBERG

Director of Operations

ERIC FREIBERG
efreiberg@cdecollisioncenters.com

708-906-6607

General

info@cdecollisioncenters.com

Contact Collision Damage Experts